Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Bedford Hockey Club app

View

Mens 3rd XI - The team

Nick Higgins

Midfield
W 10 L 9 D 3
Appearances:
22
Goals scored:
5
All appearances (22)
September 2018
Sat 1 Sep, 14:30
a
Friendly
L
Sat 15 Sep, 13:00
a
Friendly
D
  • Goal ( '1 )
Sat 22 Sep, 14:00
a
League
L
  • Assist ( '1 )
Sat 29 Sep, 11:30
h
League
D
  • Goal ( '4 )
October 2018
Sat 20 Oct, 12:00
a
League
L
Sat 27 Oct, 11:30
h
League
W
November 2018
Sat 3 Nov, 13:30
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '1 )
Sat 10 Nov, 11:30
h
League
W
December 2018
Sat 1 Dec, 16:30
a
League
L
Sat 8 Dec, 11:30
h
League
L
January 2019
Sat 5 Jan, 16:30
a
League
L
Sat 12 Jan, 12:15
a
League
L
Sat 19 Jan, 11:30
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '1 )
Sat 26 Jan, 13:00
a
League
L
February 2019
Sat 2 Feb, 11:30
h
League
W
Thu 7 Feb, 20:00
h
Friendly
W
Sat 9 Feb, 13:00
a
League
D
Sat 16 Feb, 11:30
h
League
L
Sat 23 Feb, 11:30
h
League
W
March 2019
Sat 9 Mar, 11:30
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '25 )
  • Assist ( '35 )
Sat 16 Mar, 11:30
a
League
W
Sat 23 Mar, 11:30
h
League

Affiliations

Club sponsors