Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Bedford Hockey Club app

View

Mens 3rd XI - The team

Neil Guess

Defender
W 6 L 6 D 1
Appearances:
13
Goals scored:
1
Also plays for Mens 1st XI , Mens 2nd XI , Gryphons
All appearances (13)
September 2018
Sat 29 Sep, 11:30
h
League
D
  • Goal ( '3 )
October 2018
Sat 6 Oct, 14:30
a
League
W
Sat 20 Oct, 12:00
a
League
L
November 2018
Sat 24 Nov, 11:30
h
League
L
December 2018
Sat 1 Dec, 16:30
a
League
L
Sat 8 Dec, 11:30
h
League
L
January 2019
Sat 19 Jan, 11:30
h
League
W
February 2019
Sat 16 Feb, 11:30
h
League
L
Sat 23 Feb, 11:30
h
League
W
March 2019
Sat 2 Mar, 14:00
a
League
L
Sat 9 Mar, 11:30
h
League
W
Sat 16 Mar, 11:30
a
League
W
Sat 23 Mar, 11:30
h
League

Affiliations

Club sponsors