Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Bedford Hockey Club app

View

Mens 4th XI - The team

Aaron Mingay

Forward
W 10 L 5 D 1
Appearances:
16
Also plays for Mens 3rd XI , U18 Boy’s
September 2018
Sat 22 Sep, 11:30
h
League
L
Sat 29 Sep, 10:30
a
League
L
October 2018
Sat 6 Oct, 11:30
h
League
L
Sat 13 Oct, 14:30
a
League
D
November 2018
Sat 3 Nov, 11:30
h
League
W
Sat 17 Nov, 13:00
h
League
W
Sat 24 Nov, 14:00
a
League
W
December 2018
Sat 8 Dec, 12:30
a
League
W
January 2019
Sat 12 Jan, 11:30
h
League
W
Sat 19 Jan, 12:00
a
League
L
February 2019
Sat 9 Feb, 11:30
h
League
W
Sat 16 Feb, 12:00
a
League
W
Sat 23 Feb, 14:30
a
League
W
March 2019
Sat 2 Mar, 13:00
h
League
W
Sat 9 Mar, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 23 Mar, 11:30
a
League
L

Affiliations

Club sponsors