The Annual End of Season awards night is the highlight of the BHC social calendar where we recognise excellence and also the work that our club volunteers do behind the scene's ... here are a list of recent winners

Non-Descripts for umpiring servicesRichard AdamsCheryll WhaleyJosh RattuBaldev BhaccuTony DaddRob TarrantTarsem Chagger
Deb Weiland formerly known as Val Robinson trophy (services to ladies section)Fran StedmanTracy LawrenceJoy LeesonMaggie ReesCatherine LymerPete FannonKate Costin
Elaine Harvey Trophy Most Improved Player (Women)Alisha McLeodAbi NorrisNadine BougeAlice GreenKym DowningAnna MartinLizzie Simpson or Mel Manning!!!
Cod Cup Young Player of the YearChloe PigramMartha HaslamEllie RattuLouise Beechener Caitlin McClurgKate HawkinsElli Priston
Txt Drive Academy Player of the Year Ellie ScottChloe PigramMartha HaslamAlice Facey NANANA
Ladies Team AwardLadies 4'sLadies 5'sThe captainsLadies 1'sLadies 2'sLadies 2'sLadies 3's
Durham Trophy Player of the YearKate CostinEmma PinnyRachel JacksonEmma Pinny Yvette Van YperenSherri SkeneKatherine Winger
The Darrah Shield Leading goalscorer (women)Alice BakerAlice Brady-White and Andrea MasonSteph HolyoakSteph Holyoak Steph Holyoak Michelle CanzanoJoy Leeson
Bedford Hockey Club Mixed Player of the YearSimon DolanLee HoggettMat WilsonEmma PinnyAlex DrummondSimon Dolan / Becky ChildsJenna MacLaren / Simba Chigwada
Bedford Hockey Club Tankard for services to the clubRob MoulamTarsem ChaggerJames OakleyTony & Trish SawyerBrian WoodrowKate CostinMatt Riley & Karen Richards
The Narwi Lotay Trophy Hockey Club Top Team Award (Men)Men's 1Men's 5sMen's 3'sMen's 1'sMen's 1'sMen's 3'sMens 2's
The Pierre Weston award Most Improved Player (Men)Joe SimsTaylor BlandJosh Hughes-EarlingtonImmy SehmbiTom WallisLee HoggettOllie Dudley
The Woodrow Tankard Young Player of the Year (Men)Taylor BlandTom StewartTaylor BlandBen LeesonTom WallisJosh Olphin
Alan Rushton Trophy Leading goalscorer (Men)Simba ChigwadaLee HoggettCarl PearsonPete SpencelyVinny RaiCarl PearsonPete Spencely
Player of the Year (Men)Simon DolanAlex DrummondLee HoggettDan MasonStefan TaylorStuart RobsonStuart Robson